Media

Listen to the “Christians Get Depressed Too” Conference »

Active filter: Service: Sunday Evening (x) , Date: 2019 (x)
Preacher: John Belden (26), Steven Gonzales (3), Larry Wilson (2), Ernie Monroe (1).
Book: Genesis (1), Deuteronomy (1), Judges (1), Psalm (1), Proverbs (10), Habakkuk (4), Matthew (2), Mark (2), Luke (2), John (7), 1 Corinthians (1), 2 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (2), Colossians (1), James (1).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (5), April (4), May (3), June (5), July (4), August (3)

Sermons (32)

Jesus is the Only Way

John 14:1-20 (Part of the The Gospel of John series)
Preached by John Belden on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Evening)

The Resurrection and the Life

John 11:1-27 (Part of the The Gospel of John series)
Preached by John Belden on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Evening)

The Shepherd King

John 10:1-31 (Part of the The Gospel of John series)
Preached by John Belden on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Evening)

Hope for Restoration

2 Corinthians 4:7-18 (Part of the Miscellaneous series)
Preached by Steven Gonzales on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Evening)

The Light of the World

John 8:12-30 (Part of the The Gospel of John series)
Preached by John Belden on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Evening)

The Bread of Life

John 6:22-40 (Part of the The Gospel of John series)
Preached by John Belden on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Evening)

I AM

John 6:16-21 (Part of the The Gospel of John series)
Preached by John Belden on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Evening)

Our Sovereign God

Proverbs 16:1-4 (Part of the Exposition of Proverbs series)
Preached by John Belden on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Evening)

Friendship

Genesis 2:15-25 (Part of the General series)
Preached by John Belden on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Evening)

Seeking Counsel

Proverbs 1:1-8 (Part of the Exposition of Proverbs series)
Preached by John Belden on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Evening)