Media

Listen to the “Christians Get Depressed Too” Conference »

Active filter: Service: Sunday Evening (x) , Date: 2019 (x)
Preacher: John Belden (21), Larry Wilson (2), Steven Gonzales (2), Ernie Monroe (1).
Book: Genesis (1), Deuteronomy (1), Judges (1), Psalm (1), Proverbs (10), Habakkuk (4), Matthew (2), Mark (2), Luke (2), John (2), 1 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (2), Colossians (1), James (1).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (5), April (4), May (3), June (5), July (1)

Sermons (26)

I AM

John 6:16-21 (Part of the General series)
Preached by John Belden on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Evening)

Our Sovereign God

Proverbs 16:1-4 (Part of the Exposition of Proverbs series)
Preached by John Belden on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Evening)

Friendship

Genesis 2:15-25 (Part of the General series)
Preached by John Belden on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Evening)

Seeking Counsel

Proverbs 1:1-8 (Part of the Exposition of Proverbs series)
Preached by John Belden on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Evening)

Receiving Rebuke

Proverbs 6:20-23 (Part of the Exposition of Proverbs series)
Preached by John Belden on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Evening)

Giving Rebuke

Proverbs 25:11-12 (Part of the Exposition of Proverbs series)
Preached by John Belden on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Evening)

Words of Wisdom

James 1:26 (Part of the Exposition of Proverbs series)
Preached by Ernie Monroe on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Evening)

How to Live Wisely in a Foolish World

Proverbs 1:7 (Part of the Exposition of Proverbs series)
Preached by Steven Gonzales on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Evening)

Resisting Gossip

Proverbs 16:27-28 (Part of the Exposition of Proverbs series)
Preached by John Belden on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Evening)

Honoring God By Giving

Deuteronomy 26:1-10 (Part of the Exposition of Proverbs series)
Preached by John Belden on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Evening)