Media

Listen to the “Christians Get Depressed Too” Conference »

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2018 (x)
Book: 2 Samuel (1), 2 Kings (1), Psalm (3), Zephaniah (1), Mark (1), John (1), 2 Corinthians (29), 2 Timothy (1), Hebrews (1), Revelation (1).
Date: January (4), February (3), March (4), April (4), May (3), June (4), July (3), August (4), September (5), October (3), November (3)

Sermons (40)

The Sleeping Lord?

Psalm 44:1-26 (Part of the The Psalms of Lament series)
Preached by John Belden on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning)

A Dark Prayer of Faith

Psalm 88:1-18 (Part of the The Psalms of Lament series)
Preached by John Belden on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning)

Is It Okay Not to Be Okay?

Psalm 69:1-21 (Part of the The Psalms of Lament series)
Preached by John Belden on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning)

Longing for Restoration

2 Corinthians 13:1-10 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series)
Preached by John Belden on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning)

God Enjoys You

Zephaniah 3:8-20 (Part of the Miscellaneous series)
Preached by Dr David Murray on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning)

Paul, Christ, and the Power of God

2 Corinthians 13:1-10 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series)
Preached by John Belden on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning)

The Real Reason Paul Writes

2 Corinthians 12:11-21 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series)
Preached by John Belden on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning)

Christ's Strength in Our Weakness

2 Corinthians 12:1-10 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series)
Preached by John Belden on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning)

Paul's Thorn in the Flesh

2 Corinthians 11:30-12:10 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series)
Preached by John Belden on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning)

Fool's Speech

2 Corinthians 11:16-29 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series)
Preached by John Belden on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning)