Media

Listen to the “Christians Get Depressed Too” Conference »

Active filter: Book: Luke (x) , Date: 2018 (x)
Date: May (2), June (3), July (2), August (1), September (1), October (1), November (2)

Sermons (12)

Authority to Forgive

Luke 5:17-26 (Part of the General series)
Preached by John Belden on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening)

The Untouchable Man

Luke 5:12-16 (Part of the General series)
Preached by John Belden on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening)

The Miracles of Jesus

Luke 7:18-23 (Part of the General series)
Preached by John Belden on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Evening)

The Good Portion

Luke 10:38-40 (Part of the General series)
Preached by John Belden on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Evening)

You Can't Serve Two Masters

Luke 16:1-13 (Part of the General series)
Preached by John Belden on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Evening)

The Older Son's Problem

Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the General series)
Preached by John Belden on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Evening)

The Son Who was Dead

Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the General series)
Preached by John Belden on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Evening)

God's Joy in Restoring the Lost

Luke 15:1-10 (Part of the General series)
Preached by John Belden on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Evening)

Responding to Christ's Invitation

Luke 14:12-24 (Part of the General series)
Preached by John Belden on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Evening)

Humility or Humiliation

Luke 14:1-11 (Part of the General series)
Preached by John Belden on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Evening)