Media

Listen to the “Christians Get Depressed Too” Conference »

Active filter: Book: Ephesians (x)
Preacher: John Belden (16), Larry Wilson (1), Henry Mtema (1).
Book: Psalm (1), Ephesians (18).
Series: The Armor of God (9), Renewal (1), Miscellaneous (2), General (6).
Service: Sunday Evening (16), Sunday Morning (2).
Date: 2017 (3), 2019 (14), 2020 (1)

Sermons (18)

Pray Also for Me

Ephesians 6:10-20 (Part of the The Armor of God series)
Preached by John Belden on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Evening)

Prayer: The Essence of Warfare

Ephesians 6:10-20 (Part of the The Armor of God series)
Preached by John Belden on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Evening)

The Sword of the Spirit

Ephesians 6:10-20 (Part of the The Armor of God series)
Preached by John Belden on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Evening)

The Helmet of Salvation

Ephesians 6:10-20 (Part of the The Armor of God series)
Preached by John Belden on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Evening)

The Shield of Faith

Ephesians 6:10-20 (Part of the The Armor of God series)
Preached by John Belden on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Evening)

The Gospel of Peace

Ephesians 6:10-20 (Part of the The Armor of God series)
Preached by John Belden on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Evening)

The Breastplate of Righteousness

Ephesians 6:10-20 (Part of the The Armor of God series)
Preached by John Belden on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening)

The Belt of Truth

Ephesians 6:10-20 (Part of the The Armor of God series)
Preached by John Belden on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening)

Get Dressed for Battle

Ephesians 6:10-20 (Part of the The Armor of God series)
Preached by John Belden on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Evening)

Knowing Our Enemy

Ephesians 6:10-20 (Part of the General series)
Preached by John Belden on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Evening)