Media

Active filter: Service: Sunday Evening (x) , Date: 2018 (x)
Preacher: John Belden (23), Henry Mtema (1), Steven Gonzales (1), Joseph Pipa (1), Jeff Wilson (1).
Book: Psalm (1), Obadiah (3), Matthew (5), Mark (3), Luke (8), Romans (2), 1 Corinthians (1), 1 Timothy (1), Hebrews (3).
Date: January (4), February (3), March (4), April (3), May (3), June (3), July (3), August (4)

Sermons (27)

Two Sons: Two Responses

Matthew 21:23-32 (Part of the General series)
Preached by John Belden on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Evening)

The Last Shall Be First

Matthew 20:1-16 (Part of the General series)
Preached by John Belden on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Evening)

Forgiven People Forgive People

Matthew 18:21-35 (Part of the General series)
Preached by John Belden on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Evening)

You Can't Serve Two Masters

Luke 16:1-13 (Part of the General series)
Preached by John Belden on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Evening)

Christ Secured the Victory for Man

Hebrews 2:10-18 (Part of the Miscellaneous series)
Preached by Henry Mtema on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Evening)

The Older Son's Problem

Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the General series)
Preached by John Belden on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Evening)

The Son Who was Dead

Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the General series)
Preached by John Belden on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Evening)

God's Joy in Restoring the Lost

Luke 15:1-10 (Part of the General series)
Preached by John Belden on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Evening)

Responding to Christ's Invitation

Luke 14:12-24 (Part of the General series)
Preached by John Belden on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Evening)

Humility or Humiliation

Luke 14:1-11 (Part of the General series)
Preached by John Belden on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Evening)