Media

Active filter: Service: Sunday Evening (x) , Date: 2018 (x)
Preacher: John Belden (17), Steven Gonzales (1), Joseph Pipa (1), Jeff Wilson (1).
Book: Psalm (1), Obadiah (3), Matthew (2), Mark (3), Luke (5), Romans (2), 1 Corinthians (1), 1 Timothy (1), Hebrews (2).
Date: January (4), February (3), March (4), April (3), May (3), June (3)

Sermons (20)

God's Joy in Restoring the Lost

Luke 15:1-10 (Part of the General series)
Preached by John Belden on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Evening)

Responding to Christ's Invitation

Luke 14:12-24 (Part of the General series)
Preached by John Belden on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Evening)

Humility or Humiliation

Luke 14:1-11 (Part of the General series)
Preached by John Belden on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Evening)

God's Patience with Fruitless Trees

Luke 13:1-9 (Part of the General series)
Preached by John Belden on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Evening)

The Rich Fool

Luke 12:13-21 (Part of the General series)
Preached by John Belden on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Evening)

Is God Your Greatest Treasure?

Matthew 13:44-46 (Part of the General series)
Preached by John Belden on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Evening)

The Wheat and the Weeds

Matthew 13:24-43 (Part of the General series)
Preached by John Belden on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Evening)

Freed from the Fear of Death

Hebrews 2:14-18 (Part of the Miscellaneous series)
Preached by Steven Gonzales on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Evening)

The Growing Seed of the Kingdom

Mark 4:26-29 (Part of the General series)
Preached by John Belden on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Evening)

Sola Ecclesia

Psalm 87:1-7 (Part of the Miscellaneous series)
Preached by Joseph Pipa on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening)