Media

Active filter: Service: Sunday Evening (x) , Date: 2017 (x)
Preacher: John Belden (25), Andrew Farr (1), Felipe Boechat (1), Henry Mtema (1).
Book: Genesis (1), Psalm (1), Proverbs (1), Jeremiah (1), Hosea (3), Joel (4), Mark (2), Acts (1), Ephesians (3), Philippians (1), 2 Thessalonians (9), Revelation (1).
Date: January (5), February (4), March (4), April (5), May (4), June (4), July (2)

Sermons (28)

A Glorious God, A Glorious Bride, A Glorious Future

Revelation 21:1-22:5 (Part of the Miscellaneous series)
Preached by Andrew Farr on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Evening)

Growing in the Fear of God

Psalm 139:1-24 (Part of the Exposition of the Psalms series)
Preached by John Belden on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Evening)

Fear and Grace

Jeremiah 31:31-34 (Part of the General series)
Preached by John Belden on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Evening)

What is a God-Fearer?

Genesis 3:1-10 (Part of the General series)
Preached by John Belden on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Evening)

The Fear We Can't Live Without

Proverbs 1:1-7 (Part of the General series)
Preached by John Belden on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Evening)

God's Zeal for His Church

Joel 3:1-21 (Part of the Exposition of Joel series)
Preached by John Belden on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Evening)

Church Membership is Extremely Important

Acts 20:27-35 (Part of the Miscellaneous series)
Preached by Felipe Boechat on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Evening)

I Will Pour Out My Spirit

Joel 2:28-32 (Part of the Exposition of Joel series)
Preached by John Belden on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Evening)

Return to the Lord Your God

Joel 2:1-32 (Part of the Exposition of Joel series)
Preached by John Belden on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Evening)

Signs of Judgment

Joel 1:1-20 (Part of the Exposition of Joel series)
Preached by John Belden on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Evening)