Media

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2018 (x)
Book: 2 Samuel (1), 2 Kings (1), Mark (1), John (1), 2 Corinthians (26), 2 Timothy (1), Hebrews (1), Revelation (1).
Date: January (4), February (3), March (4), April (4), May (3), June (4), July (3), August (4), September (4)

Sermons (33)

Christ's Strength in Our Weakness

2 Corinthians 12:1-10 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series)
Preached by John Belden on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning)

Paul's Thorn in the Flesh

2 Corinthians 11:30-12:10 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series)
Preached by John Belden on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning)

Fool's Speech

2 Corinthians 11:16-29 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series)
Preached by John Belden on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning)

Creative Persuasion

2 Corinthians 11:16-30 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series)
Preached by John Belden on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning)

Exposing False Apostles

2 Corinthians 11:1-15 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series)
Preached by John Belden on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning)

In Defense of Folly

2 Corinthians 11:1-15 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series)
Preached by John Belden on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning)

Boasting in the Lord

2 Corinthians 10:7-18 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series)
Preached by John Belden on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning)

Let the Little Children Come

Mark 10:13-16 (Part of the General series)
Preached by John Belden on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning)

Warning Against Drifting Away from Salvation

Hebrews 2:1-4 (Part of the Miscellaneous series)
Preached by Henry Mtema on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning)

The Call to Warfare

2 Corinthians 10:1-12 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series)
Preached by John Belden on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning)