Media

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2018 (x)
Book: 2 Samuel (1), 2 Kings (1), John (1), 2 Corinthians (19), 2 Timothy (1), Hebrews (1), Revelation (1).
Date: January (4), February (3), March (4), April (4), May (3), June (4), July (3)

Sermons (25)

Warning Against Drifting Away from Salvation

Hebrews 2:1-4 (Part of the Miscellaneous series)
Preached by Henry Mtema on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning)

The Call to Warfare

2 Corinthians 10:1-12 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series)
Preached by John Belden on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning)

The Making of a Cheerful Giver

2 Corinthians 9:1-15 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series)
Preached by John Belden on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning)

Giving for the Glory of the Lord

2 Corinthians 8:16-24 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series)
Preached by John Belden on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning)

Stewards of the Inheritance

2 Timothy 1:1-15 (Part of the Miscellaneous series)
Preached by Dr William Van Doodeward on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning)

Christ Centered Giving

2 Corinthians 8:1-15 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series)
Preached by John Belden on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning)

The Grace of Giving

2 Corinthians 8:1-16 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series)
Preached by John Belden on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning)

Paul's Confidence in God's Work

2 Corinthians 7:2-16 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series)
Preached by John Belden on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning)

What Godly Sorrow Produces

2 Corinthians 7:2-16 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series)
Preached by John Belden on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning)

The Yolk that Hinders True Life

2 Corinthians 6:14-7:1 (Part of the Exposition of 2 Corinthians series)
Preached by John Belden on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning)