Media

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2012 (x)
Preacher: Jason Roddy (38), Chris Post (1), Bernie Van Eyk (1).
Book: John (37), 1 Corinthians (1), James (2).
Date: January (2), February (3), March (3), April (3), May (3), June (3), July (5), August (3), September (3), October (4), November (4), December (4)

Sermons (40)

Making Future Plans

James 4:13-17 (Part of the Miscellaneous series)
Preached by Chris Post on December 30, 2012 (Sunday Morning)

The Walk

John 21:18-25 (Part of the The Gospel of John series)
Preached by Jason Roddy on December 16, 2012 (Sunday Morning)

The Shepherd's Love

John 21:15-25 (Part of the The Gospel of John series)
Preached by Jason Roddy on December 9, 2012 (Sunday Morning)

The Rebel's Restoration

John 21:1-14 (Part of the The Gospel of John series)
Preached by Jason Roddy on December 2, 2012 (Sunday Morning)

So That You May Believe

John 20:30-31 (Part of the The Gospel of John series)
Preached by Jason Roddy on November 25, 2012 (Sunday Morning)

The Doubter's Confession

John 20:24-29 (Part of the The Gospel of John series)
Preached by Jason Roddy on November 18, 2012 (Sunday Morning)

The First Lord's Day

John 20:19-23 (Part of the The Gospel of John series)
Preached by Jason Roddy on November 11, 2012 (Sunday Morning)

Waiting and Working

John 20:17-18 (Part of the The Gospel of John series)
Preached by Jason Roddy on November 4, 2012 (Sunday Morning)

Why are you Weeping?

John 20:1-6 (Part of the The Gospel of John series)
Preached by Jason Roddy on October 28, 2012 (Sunday Morning)

A Funeral for the King

John 19:38-42 (Part of the The Gospel of John series)
Preached by Jason Roddy on October 21, 2012 (Sunday Morning)