Media

Active filter: Series: Exposition of Exodus (x) , Date: 2012 (x)
Date: May (3), June (3), July (5), August (3), September (2), October (4), November (3), December (2)

Sermons (25)

Manna on the Menu

Exodus 16:1-15 (Part of the Exposition of Exodus series)
Preached by Jason Roddy on December 9, 2012 (Sunday Evening)

The Toxic Heart and the Healing Tree

Exodus 15:22-27 (Part of the Exposition of Exodus series)
Preached by Jason Roddy on December 2, 2012 (Sunday Evening)

The Song of Salvation

Exodus 15:1-21 (Part of the Exposition of Exodus series)
Preached by Jason Roddy on November 25, 2012 (Sunday Evening)

The Lord of the Sea

Exodus 14:5-31 (Part of the Exposition of Exodus series)
Preached by Jason Roddy on November 18, 2012 (Sunday Evening)

The Traveling Companion

Exodus 13:17-22 (Part of the Exposition of Exodus series)
Preached by Jason Roddy on November 11, 2012 (Sunday Evening)

The Unleavened Life

Exodus 13:1-10 (Part of the Exposition of Exodus series)
Preached by Jason Roddy on October 28, 2012 (Sunday Evening)

A Place at the Table

Exodus 12:43-51 (Part of the Exposition of Exodus series)
Preached by Jason Roddy on October 21, 2012 (Sunday Evening)

Gospel Deliverance

Exodus 12:33-51 (Part of the Exposition of Exodus series)
Preached by Jason Roddy on October 14, 2012 (Sunday Evening)

The Passover

Exodus 11:1-12:32 (Part of the Exposition of Exodus series)
Preached by Jason Roddy on October 7, 2012 (Sunday Evening)

Spiritual Heart Attacks

Exodus 9:13-10:29 (Part of the Exposition of Exodus series)
Preached by Jason Roddy on September 30, 2012 (Sunday Evening)