Media

Active filter: Series: Exposition of 1 Thessalonians (x)
Date: June (4), July (4), August (4), September (2), October (2)

Sermons (16)

What God Will Do

1 Thessalonians 5:23-28 (Part of the Exposition of 1 Thessalonians series)
Preached by John Belden on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Evening)

Do Not Quench the Spirit

1 Thessalonians 5:12-22 (Part of the Exposition of 1 Thessalonians series)
Preached by John Belden on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Evening)

Congregational Responsibility to God

1 Thessalonians 5:12-22 (Part of the Exposition of 1 Thessalonians series)
Preached by John Belden on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Evening)

Congregational Responsibilities

1 Thessalonians 5:12-22 (Part of the Exposition of 1 Thessalonians series)
Preached by John Belden on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Evening)

Living in the Light of Christ

Preached by John Belden on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Evening)

Grieving with Hope

1 Thessalonians 4:13-18 (Part of the Exposition of 1 Thessalonians series)
Preached by John Belden on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Evening)

Brotherly Love in A Fallen World

Preached by John Belden on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Evening)

God's Will for You

Preached by John Belden on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Evening)

Three Things the Church Needs

Preached by John Belden on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Evening)

Now We Live

Preached by John Belden on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Evening)