Media

Active filter: Preacher: John Belden (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Book: 1 Kings (2), Job (11), Psalm (8), Proverbs (2), Luke (5), 1 Corinthians (1), Colossians (3), 1 Peter (27).
Date: 2015 (2), 2016 (35), 2017 (22)

Sermons (59)

Thank God for His Righteousness

Psalm 1:1-17 (Part of the Exposition of the Psalms series)
Preached by John Belden on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning)

Pleading With God

Psalm 6:1-10 (Part of the Exposition of the Psalms series)
Preached by John Belden on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning)

Confident Prayer

Psalm 5:1-1:12 (Part of the Exposition of the Psalms series)
Preached by John Belden on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning)

Imprecatory Psalms

Psalm 5:1-12 (Part of the Exposition of the Psalms series)
Preached by John Belden on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning)

The Rejected King

Psalm 3:1-8 (Part of the Exposition of the Psalms series)
Preached by John Belden on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning)

God's King on the Throne

Psalm 2:1-12 (Part of the Exposition of the Psalms series)
Preached by John Belden on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning)

Why the Psalms?

Psalm 1:1-2:12 (Part of the Exposition of the Psalms series)
Preached by John Belden on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning)

Elijah's Recovery

1 Kings 19:9-18 (Part of the General series)
Preached by John Belden on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning)

Elijah's Breakdown

1 Kings 18:20-19:8 (Part of the General series)
Preached by John Belden on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning)

Christ Risen Changes Everything

Luke 24:13-34 (Part of the General series)
Preached by John Belden on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning)